Comercios y establecimientos

Negocio Teléfono Correo Tipo de establecimiento Localidad
Apartamentos Carmelo Royo 974 490 158, 974 490 228 carmelo@carmeloroyo.com Alojamientos
Maria Bailon 974 488 483 maria.bailon@hotmail.com Tiendas Sallent de Gállego.
Talleres Formigal 974 490 279, 608 573 217 Servicios Formigal.
Gorgol Free Mountain 974 488 360 gorgol@gorgol.com Actividades de Turismo, Tiendas Sallent de Gállego
Taxi Valle de Tena 629 287 625, 619 757 550 Servicios Formigal
Bar Restaurante La Parrillada Argentina 661 134 522 Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego.
Bar Grajos 974 490 328 Bares-Restaurantes Formigal
Asador La Sarra 626 366 733 Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego
Bar Restaurante Sarrio 974 488 140 Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego.
Fontanería y Calefacción Pedro José Val 974 488 134, 609 940 894 Servicios Sallent de Gállego
Apartamentos Lyn 974 490 395, 974 490 011 formigal@fincasvalledetena.com Alojamientos
Asesoria Subias 974 488 944 asesoriasubias@gmail.com Servicios Sallent de Gállego.
Estanco Anayet 974 490 208 Tiendas Sallent de Gállego
Hotel El Reyno** 974 488 152 correo@hotelelreyno.com Alojamientos SALLENT DE GALLEGO
Pizzería Arrigal 974 490 093 Bares-Restaurantes Formigal
Pizzería Artesana "La Tienda" 974 488 224, 696 467 574 info@pizzerialatienda.com Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego
Hotel Abba Formigal **** 902 153 163 formigal@abbahoteles.com Alojamientos Formigal
Biblioteca municipal 974 488 560 Servicios Municipales Sallent de Gallego
Hotel Casa Socotor** 974 488 240, 650 357 800 info@casasocotor.es Alojamientos Sallent de Gállego.
Fontanería y Calefacción Sergio Pérez Pérez 699 309 526 Servicios Sallent de Gállego
Apartamentos Valle de Tena Sallent 974 488 986 Alojamientos
Fincas Valle de Tena 974 488 986 sallent@fincasvalledetena.com Servicios Sallent de Gállego.
Farmacia Lda. Mª Pilar Marta Bergua 974 490 390 Servicios Formigal.
Bar Willy 659 358 183 Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego
CENTRO SOCIAL DE SALLENT DE GÁLLEGO 662 439 029 centrosocial@aytosallent.es Servicios Municipales Sallent de Gállego
Bar Restaurante Casa Marton 974 488 251 casamarton@hotmail.com Bares-Restaurantes Sallent de Gállego.
Hotel Saliecho**** 974 492 220 hotelsaliecho@ecohoteles.com Alojamientos Formigal
Guardería 974 488 274 Servicios Municipales Sallent de Gallego
Hotel Almud 974 488 366 correo@hotelalmud.com Alojamientos Sallent de Gállego.
Casa Pixurri- Spa de Lanuza 616 280 310 info@casapixurri.com Alojamientos Lanuza